Der Familienverein - in Feldafing am Starnberger See

Ansprechpartner

Vereinsführung

  • Helmut Garrecht
    Helmut Garrecht

    1.Vorsitzender
    h.garrecht@tc-wuermsee.de

  • Dr. Philipp Werner
    Dr. Philipp Werner

    2. Vorsitzender

  • Bernd Winkler
    Bernd Winkler

    Schatzmeister
    b.winkler@tc-wuermsee.de

  • Rainer Mathias
    Rainer Mathias

    Schriftführer
    r.mathias@tc-wuermsee.de

Clubhaus
Clubhaus TC-Würmsee
Platz 5
TC-Würmsee - Paltz 5
  • Sigrid Gottstein
    Sigrid Gottstein

    Technische Leiterin
    s.gottstein@tc-wuermsee.de

  • Andreas Schmackler
    Andreas Schmackler

    Sportwart
    a.schmackler@tc-wuermsee.de

  • Maria Lamp
    Maria Lamp

    Kinder- und Jugendwart
    m.lamp@tc-wuermsee.de

TC Würmsee Feldafing e.V.
Seestraße 28
82340 Feldafing
Tel: 08157 4980
Nach oben