Der Familienverein - in Feldafing am Starnberger See

Ansprechpartner

Vereinsführung

  • Helmut Garrecht
    Helmut Garrecht

    1.Vorsitzender
    h.garrecht@tc-wuermsee.de

  • Hermann Mayer
    Hermann Mayer

    2. Vorsitzender
    h.mayer@tc-wuermsee.de

  • Bernd Winkler
    Bernd Winkler

    Schatzmeister
    b.winkler@tc-wuermsee.de

  • Rainer Mathias
    Rainer Mathias

    Schriftführer
    r.mathias@tc-wuermsee.de

Clubhaus
Clubhaus TC-Würmsee
Platz 5
TC-Würmsee - Paltz 5
  • Franz Menig
    Franz Menig

    Technischer Leiter
    f.menig@tc-wuermsee.de

  • Liliane (Billy) Zeif
    Liliane (Billy) Zeif

    Sportwartin
    lzeif@starnberg-mail.de

  • Maria Lamp
    Maria Lamp

    Kinder- und Jugendwart
    m.lamp@tc-wuermsee.de

TC Würmsee Feldafing e.V.
Seestraße 28
82340 Feldafing
Tel: 08157 4980
Kleber
Nach oben